Skip to content

A creation story as told by science

January 29, 2011

My 7- and 4-year-old will be taught in “sharing time” tomorrow that the scriptures tell us that Jesus created the earth in a certain order. I’m sad that the religious around the world miseducate their children about the incredible story of how our earth came to be.

The remarkably attractive and intelligent particle physicist Brian Cox tells a science-based creation story that is so much more satisfying than any creation story religions can offer, because it is true.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Carrie Whiting permalink

    This is a superficial comment, but particle physicists do tend to be good looking. My quantum mechanics professor at the University of Arizona was this young hot German guy. Did I and do I understand Quantum Mechanics? No (although I did get a B in the class). Did I enjoy his class, yes 🙂

Leave a Reply

